Track of the Day – THOSE DAMN CROWS “Who Did It”


“Who Did It” is a brand new, kick-ass track from Welsh rockers Those Damn Crows, and it’s taken from their forthcoming album ‘Point of No Return’, set for release February 7th, 2020 from Earache Records.


More about the band:

Those Damn Crows are a hard-hitting five piece rock band from Bridgend, South Wales. Performing all around the UK and playing at festivals such as Download Fest, Ramblin Man, Steelhouse, HRH, Giants Of Rock, Planet Rockstock, to name a few.

The band members are:

  • Shane Greenhall – Vocals
  • Ronnie Huxford – Drums
  • Ian ‘Shiner’ Thomas – Guitar
  • Lloyd Wood – Bass
  • David Winchurch – Guitar

Those Damn Crows official website / Facebook / Twitter / Bandcamp

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.