Track of the Day: Cross Off – Mark Morton ft. Chester Bennington

Mark Morton’s album “Anesthetic” will be released on March 1st. You can pre-order it at the following link:

The album includes many tracks featuring well-known artists, including Jacoby Shaddix (Papa Roach), Chuck Billy (Testament), Myles Kennedy (Alter Bridge).

Today’s Track of the Day, “Cross Off”, is taken from the album. It’s an awesome, poignant, and thought-provoking track, which features the vocals of the late, and greatly missed, Chester Bennington. Read more about the song at Louder Sound here:


Track listing:

1. Cross Off (feat. Chester Bennington)
2. Sworn Apart (feat. Jacoby Shaddix)
3. Axis (feat. Mark Lanegan)
4. The Never (feat. Chuck Billy + Jake Oni)
5. Save Defiance (feat. Myles Kennedy)
6. Blur (feat. Mark Morales)
7. Back From The Dead (feat. Josh Todd)
8. Reveal (feat. Naeemah Maddox)
9. Imaginary Days
10. Truth Is Dead (feat. Randy Blythe + Alissa White-Gluz)

Follow Mark Morton:









One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s