Track of the Day – FEVA – Waiting Room

 

FEVA1

 

I’m going to be honest, I was initially drawn to this track because the lead singer sounds a little bit like Eddie Vedder. Having listened to it a few times however, it has really grown on me. As have the other songs I’ve heard by FEVA.

This band is so new, there’s hardly anything to be found about them. Very little on Youtube, hardly any band photos on the internet. I know they’re from Newcastle, that’s about it. They have four songs now on Soundcloud though, ‘Waiting Room’ being the one I selected for today. But check them all out, I’ve put the link to their page below.

 

 

 

Follow FEVA:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/fevaband

 

 

Leave a Reply

