Track of the Day – VELVET BLACK ‘#CANTLIVE’

velvetblack_2017

I recently reviewed Velvet Black’s new album ‘Orleans’ here at Rock And Roll (read the review). This album is a wicked-good release, and ‘#CANTLIVE’ is one of my favourite tracks from it. I might have listened to it over and over again more times than I can count (it is definitely possible), and the video is very cool, too!

orleans

Velvet Black will be touring this year – I saw them live a couple of years ago and I heartily recommend you go see them on stage if you have the chance.

Velvet Black’s official website / Facebook / Twitter

2 comments

Leave a Reply

