Pre-order the new Stone Sour album – Hydrograd!

Stone Sour have announced details of their highly anticipated new album “Hydrograd”, which will be released on Friday 30 June 2017.

Recorded at Sphere Studios in California with producer Jay Ruston, “Hydrograd” is Stone Sour’s sixth studio album. The band have unveiled two of the tracks so far—”Fabuless” and “Song #3″—and they sound great!

“Hydrograd” is available to pre-order now at both iTunes and Amazon.

Track listing:

1. Ysif
2. Taipei Person/Allah Tea [Explicit]
3. Knievel Has Landed [Explicit]
4. Hydrograd
5. Song #3
6. Fabuless [Explicit]
7. The Witness Trees
8. Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I)
9. Thanks God It’s Over [Explicit]
10. St. Marie
11. Mercy
12. Whiplash Pants [Explicit]
13. Friday Knights
14. Somebody Stole My Eyes [Explicit]
15. When The Fever Broke

You can find details of Stone Sour’s US tour dates on their website:

Follow the band:





One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.