RICHIE KOTZEN announces new album + tour-dates for US, Brazil & Europe


Richie Kotzen has announced a string of tour-dates throughout Europe later this year. He also has several gigs happening both in the US and Brazil, with the whole thing starting off in California in April.


Kotzen’s new solo album ‘Salting Earth’ is set for release on April 21st. The album will contain ten tracks:

  1. End of Earth
  2. Thunder
  3. Divine Power
  4. I’ve Got You
  5. My Rock
  6. This Is Life
  7. Make It Easy
  8. Meds
  9. Cannon Ball
  10. Grammy

‘Salting Earth’ will be released on Kotzen’s own label, Headroom-Inc.

US tour-dates:

  • Apr 21: Agoura Hills Canyon Club, CA
  • Apr 22: Pasadena The Rose, CA
  • Apr 23: San Juan Capistrano Coach House, CA
  • Apr 25: San Diego Brick By Brick, CA
  • Apr 28: Las Vegas Vamp’d, NV
  • Apr 29:Scottsdale BLK Live, AZ
  • May 01: Denver Oriental Theatre, CO
  • May 03: Moline Rascal’s Live, IA
  • May 04: St Charles Arcada Theatre, IL
  • May 05: Westland The Token Lounge, MI
  • May 07: Whitesburg Appalshop Theater, KY
  • May 09: Pittsburgh Altar Bar, PA
  • May 11: New York B.B. King Blues Club & Grill, NY
  • May 13: Annapolis Rams Head On Stage, MD
  • May 14: New Hope Havana, PA
  • May 17: Bethlehem Musikfest Cafe, PA

You can find all the details on the new album and the tour on Richie Kotzen’s official website.

Richie Kotzen’s official website / Facebook / Twitter




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s