Track of the Day – ELDORADO ‘She Rules The Sky’

eldorado2

I am absolutely in love with Eldorado’s music: this Spanish band plays rock and roll that just knocks my socks off. In September, I featured the band as one of five bands you should be listening to right now, and ‘She Rules The Sky’ just confirms that assessment.

Eldorado’s new album ‘Riding The Sun’ is set for release in November and I know I’ll be checking out that release as soon as I can.

Eldorado’s official website / Facebook / Twitter

Leave a Reply

