Track of the Day: THE PRETTY RECKLESS – ‘Oh My God’

Crank the volume and be ready to rock! Today’s track of the day is Oh My God by The Pretty Reckless.



Oh My God is the second single off The Pretty Reckless’s upcoming album ‘Who You Selling For’. The album is set for release on October 21, and can be pre-ordered now.


1. The Walls Are Closing In / Hangman
2. Oh My God
3. Take Me Down
4. Prisoner
5. Wild City
6. Back To The River [feat. Warren Haynes]
7. Who You Selling For
8. Bedroom Window
9. Living In The Storm
10. Already Dead
11. The Devil’s Back
12. Mad Love


The Pretty Reckless is based in New York.

The Pretty Reckless

Taylor Momsen – Vocals
Ben Phillips – Guitar
Mark Damon – Bass
Jamie Perkins – Drums


Connect, Stream, Purchase

Website / Facebook / Twitter / YouTube / Spotify / Amazon / iTunes


If you like what you hear, please consider connecting with the band and supporting their music.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s