Featured Music Video: CIVIL WAR by Ages Apart

Ages Apart is a band speaking an uncomfortable truth about our society that many people would prefer to ignore. I love that they’re using their music to take a stand. If you haven’t heard of them, today’s featured video is a great place to start.

This is Civil War by Ages Apart:

 

Civil War is a single off Ages Apart’s album S.T.A.T.I.C.,. released last year.

  1. StaticCivil War
  2. Wake Up
  3. How Long
  4. Victim
  5. Could It Be
  6. I’m Right Here
  7. Broken Home
  8. Where Do We Go
  9. This Is Goodbye
  10. Fight

 

 

 

 

 

Meet the Band:

Ages Apart
Ages Apart

Cody Webb – Vocal, Guitar
Will Bradley – Bass
Chris Srygley – Drums

Connect, Stream, Purchase:

Website / Facebook / Twitter / YouTube / Spotify / Amazon / iTunes

If you like what you hear, please consider connecting with the band and supporting their music.

 

2 comments

  1. I really like Ages Apart, and Cody Webb is a wonderful singer. I discovered them when they followed me on Twitter last year. In fact, they were one of the first bands to follow me, for which I’m grateful.

    Like

Leave a Reply

