Track of the Day: ERIC CLAPTON’S Spiral

Eric Clapton recently released his 23rd studio album – I Still Do. The collection of songs takes us back to the roots of rock, to early blues tunes, which Clapton excels at playing with his own twist. Today’s track of the day comes from that album. This is Spiral:



Here’s a look at the album:

I Still Do

  1. Alabama Woman Blues
  2. Can’t Let You Do It
  3. I Will Be There
  4. Spiral
  5. Catch The Blues
  6. Cypress Grove
  7. Little Man, You’ve Had A Busy Day
  8. Stones In My Passway
  9. I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
  10. I’ll Be Alright
  11. Somebody’s Knockin’
  12. I’ll Be Seeing You




Connect, Stream, Purchase:

Website / Facebook / YouTube / Spotify / Amazon / iTunes



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s