Track of the Day: ERIC CLAPTON’S Spiral

Eric Clapton recently released his 23rd studio album – I Still Do. The collection of songs takes us back to the roots of rock, to early blues tunes, which Clapton excels at playing with his own twist. Today’s track of the day comes from that album. This is Spiral:

 

 

Here’s a look at the album:

I Still Do

  1. Alabama Woman Blues
  2. Can’t Let You Do It
  3. I Will Be There
  4. Spiral
  5. Catch The Blues
  6. Cypress Grove
  7. Little Man, You’ve Had A Busy Day
  8. Stones In My Passway
  9. I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
  10. I’ll Be Alright
  11. Somebody’s Knockin’
  12. I’ll Be Seeing You

 

 

 

Connect, Stream, Purchase:

Website / Facebook / YouTube / Spotify / Amazon / iTunes

Spiral

Leave a Reply

