Album Spotlight: IDENTITY by Suzerain

It’s here! Suzerain has released their second album – Identity. This is a spacey, trippy, funky, earbuds in, volume up kind of album.

Here’s a look:

  1. IdentityIdentity
  2. Anytime
  3. Dark Dark [Explicit]
  4. I Know You so Well
  5. Good Day
  6. Edging Out
  7. Always
  8. Palm of Her Hand
  9. 200
  10. Black & White
  11. Hide Yourself
  12. Manhattan






This is the track that makes me want to dance – Always:


This is Dark, Dark:


Meet the Band:


Thomas Pether – Vocals
Rich Summers – Guitar
Mike Smith – Bass Guitar
Matt Constantine – Keyboards & Cello
Ben Howe – Drums

Connect, Stream, Purchase:

Website / Facebook / Twitter / YouTube / Soundcloud / Spotify / Amazon / iTunes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s