11DEAD – New Band Rocking The Airwaves

11Dead. That is not a thriller novel or a headline from the nightly news. 11Dead is a UK rock band – or one rock man – just starting to claim space on the airwaves. The sound is hard, heavy, and a little dark; the kind of music you’d expect to hear in an alley at night when you know you’re heading headlong into trouble.

11Dead has released two singles so far. This one is Walk With Me:


And this is Bleed:


11Dead has one mysterious, full-time member. His name is Si, and he is hiding where the shadows inspire sound. Si handles guitars, vocals, and songwriting.

If you like what you hear, please consider connecting with 11Dead and showing your support.


Connect and Stream:

Website / Facebook / Twitter / YouTube




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s