Pre-order the new Red Hot Chili Peppers album!


Very exciting news… Red Hot Chili Peppers have a new album, “THE GETAWAY” coming out on June 17th 2016.

The official audio of the first single “Dark Necessities” was released today on Youtube. Check it out!

Pre-order the new album for an instant download of this brilliant track


Track listing:

1. The Getaway
2. Dark Necessities
3. We Turn Red
4. The Longest Wave
5. Goodbye Angels
6. Sick Love
7. Go Robot
8. Feasting on the Flowers
9. Detroit
10. This Ticonderoga
11. Encore
12. The Hunter
13. Dreams of a Samurai

[Produced by Danger Mouse and mixed by Nigel Godrich]

Band links:






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s