5 Killer Rock Tunes You Need To Hear

rock

First, turn up the volume on your speakers. Next, don’t get too comfortable, because you’ll want to move, dance, bang your head around. Ready? Here are 5 killer rock tunes you need to hear!

 

Shivers by Dirty Thrills:

I can’t drown my demons
They know how to swim…

 

Say A Prayer by Geoff Lenox:

Shattered and torn
Tortured and burned
But at least I reached for something…

 

Open My Eyes by Rival Sons:

Complicate the matter
Playing on the weakness
Taking all of my time…

 

Light The Fuse by Slydigs:

You know I’m wired to the brim
And I’ll explode with a touch of hand…

 

Sound of Madness by Shinedown:

I created the Sound of Madness
Wrote the book on pain
Somehow I’m still here to explain
That the darkest hour never comes in the night…

Leave a Reply

