A Must Listen! GHOSTLIGHTS by Avantasia

Avantasia has a new album out! If you like metal and rock opera, you’ll love this album.


  1. Mystery of a Blood Red Rose
  2. Let the Storm Descend Upon You
  3. The Haunting
  4. Seduction of Decay
  5. Ghostlights
  6. Draconian Love
  7. Master of the Pendulum
  8. Isle of Evermore
  9. Babylon Vampyres
  10. Lucifer
  11. Unchain the Light
  12. A Restless Heart and Obsidian Skies
  13. Wake Up to the Moon
  14. Spectres – Live
  15. Invoke the Machine – Live
  16. The Story Ain’t Over – Live
  17. Prelude – Live
  18. Reach Out for the Light – Live
  19. Avantasia – Live
  20. What’s Left of Me – Live
  21. Dying for an Angel – Live
  22. Twisted Mind – Live
  23. The Watchmaker’s Dream – Live
  24. Another Angel Down – Live


This is Mystery of a Blood Red Rose:

No matter what you dream
Beware of what you say…

Here’s the title track, Ghostlights:

I feel a story is looming…

Meet the Band – Sort of…

Avantasia is Tobias Sammet’s project, in which he collaborates with a variety of rock superstars.


Connect, Listen, Purchase:

Website / Facebook / Twitter / YouTube / Spotify / Amazon


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s