New Music by THE STRUTS

I came across The Struts on Spotify’s New Music Friday playlist, and had to share with you all here. They have a new album coming out on March 4th, called Everybody Wants:

Everybody Wants

  1. Roll Up
  2. Could Have Been Me
  3. Kiss This
  4. Put Your Money On Me
  5. Mary Go Round
  6. Dirty Sexy Money
  7. The Ol’ Switcheroo
  8. She Makes Me Feel Like
  9. Young Stars
  10. Black Swan
  11. These Times Are Changing
  12. Only Just A Call Away
  13. Where Did She Go


Here’s Only Just A Call Away, the song that was featured on today’s Spotify playlist:

Meet the Band:

The Struts

Luke Spiller – Lead Vocals
Addo Slack – Guitar and Vocals
Jed Elliott – Bass and Vocals
Gethin Davies – Drums

Connect, Listen, Purchase:

Website / Facebook / Twitter / YouTube / Spotify / iTunes / Amazon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s