They Should Be Famous: FRIENDS OF EMMET

I have a They Should Be Famous category in my music collection. These bands give me hope in a world where Justin Bieber and Auto-Tune rule the charts. One such band is Friends Of Emmet. If I could DJ for the world’s radio, their music would be in heavy rotation.

This one is 13th Floor:

Show no pity for the pretty girl…

This is The Happening Sea:

I got a feeling
Tonight’s gonna be your night…

I’ll leave you with one of my favorites. This is Hero:

Does anybody care
Out there?

Meet the Band:

Friends of Emmet

Mark Leddy – Vocals, Piano
Brian Lynam – Guitar
Keith Geraghty – Bass
Tim Boland – Guitar, Keyboards
Gary Sullivan – Drums

Connect, Listen, Purchase:

Website / Facebook / Twitter / YouTube / Spotify / iTunes / Amazon

Leave a Reply

