Pure Artistry: MALEVOLENCE by New Years Day

Edgy. Sexy. Creative. Cool. This band is as entertaining to watch as they are to listen to.

New Years Day’s newest album is Malevolence.


  1. Kill or Be Killed
  2. I’m About to Break You
  3. Alone
  4. Left Inside
  5. Relentless
  6. Save Myself from Me
  7. Suffer
  8. Anthem of the Unwanted
  9. Scream
  10. Your Ghost
  11. Defame Me
  12. Malevolence



This one is Defame Me:

This is the title track, Malevolence:

And I can’t resist one more, because this video is just crazy, creepy, wild. This is I’m About to Break You:

Meet the Band:

New Years Day

Ash Costello – Vocals
Nikki Misery – Guitar
Jeremy Valentyne – Guitar
Brandon Wolfe – Bass
Trixx – Drums

Connect, Stream, Purchase:

Website / Facebook / Twitter / YouTube / Spotify / iTunes / Amazon


One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s