#MusicMonday: The Cool Vibe of ECHOTAPE

Echotape2

Echotape is one of those bands that has a natural, cool vibe. They make me want to dance (which I do fairly well) and sing (which I do horribly). When I’m plugged into my earbuds, their music has me twirling down the sidewalk, tangling my feet in my dogs’ leashes, smiling despite the odd looks I get from my neighbors.

This is We’ve Been Dreaming:

 

And here’s See You Soon:

Connect, stream, purchase:

Website / Facebook / Twitter / YouTube

Amazon / iTunes / Spotify / Soundcloud

Echotape

Leave a Reply

