Track of the Day – FATE’S RIGHT BAND ‘Smile’

I recently reviewed Swedish rockers Fate’s Right Band’s latest EP-release Smile, and it’s well worth sharing the title track – it’s such a great tune! Fate’s Right Band is based in Umeå, Sweden and is a 5-piece with Jonny Lindkvist on vocals, Jonas Andersson on drums, Marko Aalto on bass, Jens Mann on lead guitar, and Jari Aalto on rhythm guitar.

Fate’s Right Band on Facebook / YouTube

Smile is available on iTunes, Spotify, and elsewhere!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s