Pre-orders available for CHASE THE ACE’s new album ‘Hell Yeah!’

The hard-rocking crew that is Chase The Ace has a brand new album set for release via Off Yer Rocka Recordings, and it is now available for pre-order! I just love this band: they are so much fun and they just plain ROCK. The band is currently on tour with Michael Monroe and Hardcore Superstar.

Here’s the info from the band about the new album, including the track list and an album preview:

1. The Stalker
2. Set You On Fire
3. Hell Yeah
4. Fortunate Son
5. Desert Rose
6. Bad Seed
7. Full Throttle
8. Dead Man Rockin
9. Out Of Reach
10. Sharp Dressed Man (Feat. Richie Faulkner)
11. Still Got It
12. Prisoner In Paradise
13. Running As Fast As I Can (With My Eyes Closed)

All songs written by: Chase The Ace
Except for ‘Fortunate Son’ & ‘Sharp Dressed Man’
Produced: Chase The Ace
Recorded live at Offtape Studios, London, UK
Additional recordings at YaYa’s bedroom, London, UK
Recorded: Ran Steiner, Yair Gadon, Roi
Mixed / Mastered: Daniel Strosberg
Published by: Off Yer Rocka 2015

Album Cover:
Art Direction And Design: Roi Vito Peleg
CTA Heroes: Daniel Franicolas

About Chase The Ace:
Raise your glass and get ready to headbang your head off!
Chase The Ace are the jaw droppin’, sleaze drippin’, hard rockin’ phenomenon that’s here to stay!
Hailing from Israel (with some British reinforcement on the lead guitar), bringing you a slick modern twist on the guitar wailing, drum crushing bands of the 70’s-80’s, CTA’s approach of “running as fast as you can with your eyes closed” is proving itself: In their short time of existence, they’ve managed to conquer rock charts around the world, Launched a well praised début album “Are You Ready?”. Embarked on 6 headlining European tours in 7 countries, all while raising hell on stages all around the UK, turning every gig into a rocknroll party with chicks on stage and guitar solos on the bar.

Chase The Ace’s new album “Hell Yeah!” will be available for purchase on all shows of their upcoming tour with Hardcore Superstar & Michael Monroe and will be released in the shops on November 24th 2015.

Chase The Ace are:
Roi Vito Peleg – Vocals / Rhythm Guitar
Yam Artzy – Drums / Back Vocals
Dan Parsons – Lead Guitar / Back Vocals
Yair Gadon – Bass / Back Vocals

Chase The Ace: official website / Facebook / Twitter


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s