Track of the Day – RAGDOLL ‘Break You’

If I could pick a house-band for my website, it would definitely be Australian rockers Ragdoll. Every single track from these guys just gets to me: between Leon Todd’s epic guitar-work, Ryan Rafferty’s golden pipes and heavy bass, and Cam Barrett’s drum-perfection, they are a ridiculously great three-piece.

‘Break You’ is taken from the band’s EP All I Want Is Everything. I highly recommend that EP, and the band’s kick-ass release Ragdoll Rewound.

Ragdoll’s official website / Facebook / Twitter

Leave a Reply

