Track of the Day – THE TEMPERANCE MOVEMENT ‘Three Bulleits’

‘Three Bulleits’ is the first taste of The Temperance Movement’s new album White Bear, set for release January 15th, 2016. The album is available for pre-order now: White Bear. The Temperance Movement is also heading out on a tour in early 2016:

  • Saturday 16 Pyramids Centre Portsmouth
  • Sunday 17 UEA Norwich
  • Tuesday 19 Beach Ballroom Aberdeen
  • Wednesday 20 Barrowland Ballroom Glasgow
  • Thursday 21 O2 Academy Newcastle
  • Friday 22 Beckett University Leeds
  • Sunday 24 Academy 2 Manchester
  • Monday 25 Institute Birmingham
  • Tuesday 26 Y PLAS Cardiff
  • Wednesday 27 Shepherd’s Bush Empire London

White Bear track-list:

  1. Three Bulleits
  2. Get Yourself Free
  3. A Pleasant Peace I Feel
  4. Modern Massacre
  5. Battle Lines
  6. White Bear
  7. Oh Lorraine
  8. Magnify
  9. The Sun and Moon Roll Around Too Son
  10. I Hope I’m Not Losing My Mind

The Temperance Movement’s official website / Facebook / Twitter


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s