Track of the Day – GASOLINE OUTLAWS ‘Nothing On Me’

Rock band Gasoline Outlaws is a “Big Riffin’, Heavy Hittin’, Bass Thumpin’, Huge Set of Lungs machine”, based in Belfast, Northern Ireland. The band formed in 2014, and their debut album No Rules, No Laws, No Regrets is set for release June 22nd. Judging by this track, it’s going to be one heck of a riff-heavy, hard-rocking release, and I will be keeping my ears open for that!

The band is a four-piece, made up of Matt Fitzsimons on vocals, Adam Parkin on guitar, Chris Fitzsimons on bass, and Adam Callaghan on drums. More news from Gasoline Outlaws:

The band play a show at The Diamond Rock Club in Northern Ireland on 20th June to celebrate the release of the album, No Rules, No Laws, No Regrets.
In September the band travel to the UK as one of the finalists at Highway to Hell in Sheffield, aiming to secure a prestigious slot at either Hammerfest or Hard Rock Hell Festivals.

Gasoline Outlaws’ official website / Facebook / Twitter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.